Quiet

I’ve been quiet on the blog lately – I’ve been trying to stay away from distraction (away from the Internet, in other words) so I could get to work on a longer project (if you’ve read The Markets of Polynx Road, Together, The Queen of the Wild Hunt or Krislan’s Fine Meats you’ll know what it’s about.) Just wanted to let you know I’m still alive and am not being deliberately rude in not replying to your comments. I’ll post some flash later tonight…see you soon!

Tagged

Comments and criticism always welcome!

