Three Words to Describe my Writing Process

Write.

Submit.

Doubt. 

21 thoughts on “Three Words to Describe my Writing Process

  1. Ah yes, I know that feeling too. Good 3 words :)))

  2. Cherylleighwhite says:

    Write, submit, hope.

  3. Scriptor Obscura says:

    Yep. I know how that feels.

  4. barbara says:

    get outta my doubting head! 🙂

    good one

  5. Cobboe's World says:

    What can I say but, yep! Totally know what you are saying. Hoping you like this comment but, not totally sure.

  6. Draug419 says:

    It’s terrible how the doubt creeps up on you *after* the submission is already put in. I hate that feeling.

  7. Fret, fret, fret, am I right? I’m sure it will be fine. You’ve got talent!
    Thank you for linking up!

  8. Bryan Ens says:

    you hit the nail on the head with this!

  9. KymmInBarcelona says:

    The best place for doubt (after all is said and done)! lol
    Good one, Chris!

  10. That sounds about right. Especially the last word.

  11. luke says:

    Your place is actually valueble for me. Cheers!…

Comments and criticism always welcome!

