Who Wants A Postcard?

image

Hey gang! So I won some postcards not long ago (featuring my drabble Warning Signs) from a competition organised by InDTale Magazine and Madison Woods (from Friday Fictioneers) and it turns out that I don’t know that many peoples’ in-real-life addresses.

I’ve done the usual annoying author self-advertising thing (leaving them at bookstores and libraries) and sent them out to my family and friends (whose postal addresses I have.) Now the rub. I still have around 200 of them.

So who wants a postcard?

I’ll have to send them out in batches, but if you want a postcard, sent to anywhere in the world, send me an email with your address and I’ll post you one.

Write to me at chris white writes AT g mail DOT com (no spaces obviously, and @ and . symbols.)

Oh, and I promise I won’t show up at your front door, unless the fate of the world depends on it , nor will I give anyone else your address.

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Who Wants A Postcard?

Comments and criticism always welcome!

