In Gratitude…

First of all thanks to Love The Bad Guy, now just allow me to unleash for a second:

PEOPLE LIKE WHAT I WRITE !

(I’m doing a little dance in my lounge room)

 

Now just let me flick back to Love The Bad Guy and see what I need to write…

 

Thanks to my wife, my beautiful children…thanks to my friend Stripey for putting me on to Terrible Minds, which led to me writing this blog, and to all the people like Steph at BeKindRewrite, to 3WordWednesday…and everyone who I click on…I have to post a list of fifteen people whose blogs I like, and I’m only new to this so I don’t know who’s new or what so here’ s my list (other than the links already up):

Oldest Gen-Xer

Jo (The Happy Logophile)

The Wild Pomegranate

louiseor

Black Alchemy

 

Now, 7 things you didn’t know about me…that sounds like it needs a bit of thought, so I’m gonna wait…

 

 

 

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “In Gratitude…

  1. aarongraham says:

    Congratulations! I won that award a few months ago. It does feel very cool!

  2. Jo Eberhardt says:

    Thanks for the shout-out, Chris. And congrats on the award. 🙂

Comments and criticism always welcome!

